Three Wishes By Liane Moriarty

$16.99

Three Wishes By (author) Liane Moriarty ISBN:9781743535509 A stunning repackaging of Liane’s first novel, the author of the New York Times no. 1 bestsellers The Husband’s Secret and Big Little Lies.

2 in stock

SKU: 9781743535509 Categories: , ,

Description

From the no. 1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband’s Secret, Big Little Lies and new novel Nine Perfect Strangers. n n”I adored Three Wishes … fresh, very, very funny … also intelligent and unsentimental about family dynamics” Marian KeyesnnThree sisters, one birthday, one little problem …nnIt happens sometimes that you accidentally star in a little public performance, your very own comedy, tragedy or melodrama.nnThe three Kettle sisters have been accidentally starring in public performances all their lives, affecting their audiences in more ways than they’ll ever know. This time, however, they give a particularly spectacular show when a raucous, champagne-soaked birthday dinner ends in a violent argument and an emergency dash to the hospital.nnSo who started it this time? Was it Cat: full of angry, hurt passion dating back to the ‘Night of the Spaghetti’? Was it Lynn: serenely successful, at least on the outside? Or was it Gemma: quirky, dreamy and unable to keep a secret, except for the most important one of all?nnWhoever the culprit, their lives will have all changed dramatically before the next inevitable clash of shared genes and shared childhoods.nnFans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Paula Hawkins will love Liane Moriarty.nnPRAISE FOR THREE WISHESnn”Written with wisdom, humor, and sincerity” Booklist
n
nThree Wishes By (author) Liane Moriarty ISBN:9781743535509

Additional information

Author

Liane Moriarty