The Four Legendary Kingdoms: A Jack West Jr Novel 4 By Matthew Reilly

$14.99

The Four Legendary Kingdoms: A Jack West Jr Novel 4 By (author) Matthew Reilly ISBN:9781925481419 Jack West thought he had seen it all…but nothing can prepare him for this.

1 in stock

Description

The thrilling bestseller from Australia’s favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the new Jack West Jr novel The Three Secret Cities.nn”If you thought [the previous Jack West novels] were page-turners, wait until you read The Four Legendary Kingdoms” West Australiannn”A thrilling, action-packed adventure from cover to cover” The GuardiannnBOOK 4 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIESn n A RUTHLESS KIDNAPPINGn Jack West Jr has been brutally kidnapped. He awakes in a cell to find a masked attacker charging at him with a knife. n n THE GREAT GAMESn Jack has been ‘chosen’ to compete in a series of deadly challenges designed to fulfil an ancient ritual. He will have to traverse diabolical mazes, fight cruel assassins and face unimaginable horrors if he – and the world – is to survive.n n TO HELL AND BACKn In the process, he will discover the mysterious and powerful group of individuals behind it all: the four legendary kingdoms. n n He might also discover that he is not the only hero in this place …nnFans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.
n
nThe Four Legendary Kingdoms: A Jack West Jr Novel 4 By (author) Matthew Reilly ISBN:9781925481419

Additional information

Author

Reilly, Matthew