The Four Agreements Wisdom Book By Don Miguel Ruiz, Jr.

$19.95

The Four Agreements Wisdom Book By (author) Don Miguel Ruiz ISBN:9781878424310

1 in stock

Description

THE FOUR AGREEMENTSnnBE IMPECCABLE WITH YOUR WORDnSpeak with integrity. Say only what you mean. Avoid using the word to speak against yourself or to gossip about others. Use the power of your word in the direction of truth and love.n DON’T TAKE ANYTHING PERSONALLYnNothing others do is because of you. What others say and do is a projection of their own reality, their own dream. When you are immune to the opinions and actions of others, you won’t be the victim of needless suffering.n DON’T MAKE ASSUMPTIONSnFind the courage to ask questions and to express what you really want. Communicate with others as clearly as you can to avoid misunderstandings, sadness, and drama. With just this one agreement, you can completely transform your life.n ALWAYS DO YOUR BESTnYour best is going to change from moment to moment; it will be different when you are tired as opposed to well-rested. Under any circumstance, simply do your best, and you will avoid self-judgment, self-abuse, and regret.nnOVER SEVEN YEARS ON THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LIST!nnIn THE FOUR AGREEMENTS, don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.nn’Don Miguel Ruiz’a book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.’n- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Successnn’An inspiring book with many great lessons . . . ‘n- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magicnn’In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distils essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.’n- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior
n
nThe Four Agreements Wisdom Book By (author) Don Miguel Ruiz ISBN:9781878424310

Additional information

Author

Ruiz, Don Miguel