The Five Greatest Warriors: A Jack West Jr Novel 3 By Matthew Reilly

$14.99

The Five Greatest Warriors: A Jack West Jr Novel 3 By (author) Matthew Reilly ISBN:9781742611808

1 in stock

SKU: 9781742611808 Categories: , ,

Description

The thrilling bestseller from Australia’s favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and new Jack West Jr novel The Three Secret Cities. n n “Ace of action” Sydney Morning Heraldn n “Thrills and spills galore … A blinding read.” The SunnnBOOK 3 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIES nn Jack West Jr and his loyal team are in desperate disarray: they’ve been separated, their mission is in tatters, and Jack was last seen plummeting down a fathomless abyss.n n After surviving his deadly fall, Jack must now race against his many enemies to locate and set in place the remaining pieces of The Machine before the coming Armageddon. n n As the world teeters on the brink of destruction, he will learn of the Five Warriors, the individuals who throughout history have been most intimately connected to his quest.n n Scores will be settled, fathers will fight sons, brothers will battle brothers, and Jack and his friends will soon find out exactly what the end of the world looks like…n n Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.
n
nThe Five Greatest Warriors: A Jack West Jr Novel 3 By (author) Matthew Reilly ISBN:9781742611808

Additional information

Author

Reilly, Matthew