Real Pigeons Splash Back: Real Pigeons #4 By Andrew McDonald

$14.99

Real Pigeons Splash Back: Real Pigeons #4 By (author) Andrew McDonald ISBN:9781760502256

1 in stock

Description

The world’s greatest crime-fighting pigeons are making a BIG SPLASH as they try to solve the most puzzling mysteries yet.

In this hilarious best-selling series, the brave birds known as the REAL PIGEONS track down a DEMON who is draining every bath in the city, a PRANKSTER causing trouble in the beach town of CHIPOPOLIS and a shadowy bad guy who wants to make the world go DOTTY … and end the Real Pigeons at the same time!

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. But who will protect the pigeons when they don’t even know how to SWIM?

  • Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!
  • With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.
  • Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!
  • Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children’s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

n
nReal Pigeons Splash Back: Real Pigeons #4 By (author) Andrew McDonald ISBN:9781760502256

Additional information

Author

Mcdonald, Andrew