A Curse So Dark and Lonely By Brigid Kemmerer

$16.99

A Curse So Dark and Lonely By (author) Brigid Kemmerer ISBN:9781408884614 In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers a compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Melissa Albert. The first in the thrilling Cursebreakers series

2 in stock

Description

Discover the epic, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast from Brigid Kemmerer: the first in the spellbinding Cursebreakers series.nn’Everything you’d want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale’ JODI PICOULTn’Absolutely spellbinding’ STEPHANIE GARBERnnFall in love, break the curse.nBreak the curse, save the kingdom.nnPrince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall, is cursed. Forced to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, he can only be freed by love. But at the end of each autumn he is transformed into a beast hell-bent on destruction, and after so many failed attempts, his kingdom and its people are barely holding on. nnHarper’s life has never been easy, but she’s learned to be tough enough to survive. She won’t let anything hold her back, not her cerebral palsy or her mother’s deteriorating health. But when she is sucked into Rhen’s world, nothing is as it seems. Powerful forces are standing against Emberfalll … and it will take more than a broken curse to save it from utter ruin.
n
nA Curse So Dark and Lonely By (author) Brigid Kemmerer ISBN:9781408884614

Additional information

Author

Kemmerer, Brigid